From Mauritius To Poland :) Welcome Poland

in #steepshot6 years ago

I knew that this was a new start. I travelled to Poland with lots of hope ,but leaving behind my siblings and dearest friends, foremost leaving behind my job(as a model) were not easy for me. A painful moment where each of us who left their country has to experience.

I took this picture before boarding into my flight in Mauritius. Sunshine :)

Welcoming my new adventure in the aircraft :P 

However, deep inside me I was happy to settle in a new place and meet new people. I was always fond of learning new cultures. Indeed, during my first week here, I felt at home and all the citizens here are very welcoming :)

Poland from the top... sorry the picture is a bit blurred :(

Being someone from a tropical Island, here, it is freezing :P ohhhh yessss omg it is like 2 degree here. In Mauritius since it was summer and it was like 35 degree. Big change nah. Well well luckily I have my coat which keeps me warm all the time :) I also did some shopping and got some warm clothes.

This is me while shopping and amazed by all the stuffs.

I am looking forward to see snow for the first time but no luck yet. Anyways I am hoping to see snow this weekend though. 

So beautiful on Christmas Eve :)

I wish you all happy new year and enjoy :) see you all soon hehe

 The pictures in this post are copyrighted and cannot be used without my consent!   

Sort:  

Have fun

Thank you so much :)

We say at home that travel is a youth, enjoy your trip well and don't worry about your brothers and friends. Have fun and don't forget to bring back your trip with beautiful pictures

Well I will try not to miss them :) thank you dear.... I will be staying here for quite a long time :D happy new year and keep visiting followed you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83