Promoting Steemit and Steem on The Bus in Iceland

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)


Everywhere I go, I just want to do two words: Promoting Steemit! This gonnna be a great and positive thing to spread an useful information for many people. However, Steemit is able to recude the poverty rate in the world as well.

Come on Man! Keep steem on!

#promo-steemit #promo-steem #promo-indonesia #steemit #steem #life #iceland #indonesia

Sort:  

You got a 14.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dokter-purnama!

Wow great on you! I try to promote Steem wherever I am but haven’t gone this far! I just might have to try :).

I will continue to try to promote steemit wherever I am, maybe not just me but all of us ..

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Semangat tentunya akan memberikn hasil.
Salam pak dokter.

In sha Allah.. posting terus.. hasil akan datang dengan sendirinya.. semoga berkah.. salam said..

Amiin. Terima kasih pak.

Semoga sukses promosinya pak..😎😎😎

Terima kasih @saifmmc.. semoga steemit makin maju..

mantap! semaoga semakin banyak yang bergabung di steemit. Salam

Aamiinn.. in sha Allah semakin banyak yang bergabung dengan steemit..

mantap x pak dokter

Maju trus dokte pur... Vote loeng sigoe2..
@ipolatjeh1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72