It's all about perspective

in #steepshot7 years ago


It cost me 3 hours of standing around waiting for the right moment, and 2 hours of hearing my wife complain about how long it was taking, but it was worth it in the end, GOT THE SHOT!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Just brilliant 😍

Nice! You see a lot of these shots where someone just shops in the plane, awesome you took the time and got it legit 💯

I did enhance the plane by increasing the clarity and shadows in Lightroom, but no photoshop here! I have about 30 shots in my SD card with blurry planes all out of place lol... it took several attempts!

Wooow it's amazing photo , how can do it .
I love it . Thanks for sharing

Namaste

Thank you Lalitswami :)

It seems to be about perseverance. A job well done!

Wow. 3 hours? Hope you brought snacks, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49