Be patient in Steemit

in #steepshot6 years ago

Hi Steemian,

image

I join steemit started Medio September 2017 on information from a friend of the school that has been 18 years not met.

image

For four months up with this time I joined esteem I can in return from the post as much as 2 SBD

I tried to make a tag, text and images properly, although there is still less fit.But I don’t broken passion for learning post better.

Like sreenshot above, some my posting yesterday aren’t getting the vote but this day I still trying to the post again.

Although my heart is very sad but the spirit remain flared and may not be extinguished, May stemian that one fat with I don’t despair.

Hopefully friend steemit successful everything

Regards,

Sort:  

don't stop keep going.

BTW if you are looking for improvement opportunities i would suggest either post in your native language or focus on english as a language. The gist of your message was clear however it was hard to grasp as there were issues with sentences. (to be honest i am no one to complain i don't know much about english myself, its not my first language rather second language)

Thank for your attention, indeed I am less able to speak English, if you use the indonesian language what is allowed

Congratulations @daseno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51