Me Myself and I

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)


I have been trying new apps built on steem blockchain. Right now Steepshot might make me forget Instagram! loving it already.

Now I remember there is APPICS. How would both fare?


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Please explain the functions of the App so we can learn

Its just like Instagram

Be careful with them chemicals :)

Hehehe. I will try not to get burnt.

@greenrun: She's already been programmed against harmful effect of chemicals, so worry not she's under cover. @cwen kindly follow back. Thank you!

Lol. I hope so! I am following.

I'm glad when I see Nigerians on these platform.... Thanks on the App info. #KindlyFollowBack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64