You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot Review and Tutorial with Brandon Frye

in #steepshot6 years ago

Cool, I figured people would be wondering what I was up to lol. Tried to get the video out as soon as I could. I’m loving @steepshot though and will be using this for sure while I travel.

And yeah, I think they’ve got the market cornered. Facebook is considering an ICO from what I hear but I’m not sure how much people truly trust Facebook for decentralization due to their focus on pleasing advertisers.

Sort:  

I've got a distaste for Facebook and Twitter because of their censorship record. I dropped FB last summer after getting hacked and I'm mainly using Twitter for news and sharing my Steemit content. Converting my IG account to here is the next step for me.

Awesome, same here. I feel as an ambassador for the Steemit platform it's best for me to just stick with the interfaces popping up here. Besides, may as well earn a few tokens for my work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55