Steepshot problem?

in #steepshot5 years ago

Hi everyone,

I have been trying to post photo on steepshot but my photos was not posted. Is there any problem with steepshot or should i reinstall? I checked on google play but i did not find the apps over there.

Somebody please help me to clarify please..

Thanks 🤞👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Use share2steem bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro for the info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Any questions can ask us

Posted using Partiko Android

Steepshot seems to have been discontinued.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, thank you for the info. Been trying to post there few times but the photo didn't appear in steepshot time-line.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that's the problem. Thanks for replying me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54