Only a biker will know the love I share with my bike... A bike that has taken me through it all😘😍.

in #steepshot7 years ago

Sort:  

I am also very fond of bikes!!! 😍

That's nice... Do you own or ride a bike?

No, I don't own any. But wish to own one.

.....gonna write a few lines as well?

This is through steepshot so you can't really write much

Great photo bikergirl! Ride on! Upvoted, following and suggested for:
@originalworks
@dakini5d

Really, then think again!!!
I do understand cos I share the same love with my laptop. We've come a long way together.

Hey @bikergirl
You seem to be brave and thus admirable.
I am new to steemit, I am looking forward to make connections here. Would you mind checking my posts.
Followed & upoted, Could you plz do the same.

Like your kawasaki :) . had one too... now driving a suzuki 450.

Motorcycles are special and they definitely need all the love for that feeling f freedom they give

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63