Enjoying those happiest moments with my family!

in #steepshot6 years ago

00ca6e2b-ff4b-4fbb-b46e-d5e3438012a0.jpeg


"The most funniest moment on this ride is when the banana boat reverse or overturned in the middle of the sea."


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Great adventure. Am also living here in the philippines. I want to meet people who are on steemit here pls you can recommend me. Thanks

where is your location at Philippines bro?

oww.. we have alot of steemians live in cebu city.. try to contact @itinerantph

welcome friend, I'm near at cebu but i am here at lapu lapu..

Ah ok my work place is at lapu lapu mepz2.

dear sir @bien
I love to spend time with my family too, after the rush of work, after returning home, it is very good to chat with family members, the fatigue of the whole day goes away

enjoy my friend

thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64