The Very 1st Unlucky Man Is Me On Steemit Platform, The Lines Of My Hand Are Not Giving Me Support

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

3c6baeeb-2cb7-442b-85f0-ecc36474181f.jpeg


Luck is mostly check by the hand lines, but I don't know what's going with my luck on @steepshot , @steemit , @zappl , @busy-io , @dmania , @decentmemes , @utopion-io , @dlive , @dtube , @dsound I tried hard day and night but got nothing. I'm the frist unlucky man on @steemit who has more then 2100 followers on but still my steem power is 29 and account value is 71.77 . And I'm working on steemit.com platform from 25 july 2017 and rank is still 49 .
This feels me same and unlucky I'm being disappoint day bye day.
I don't know the lines of my hand Say what anf why luck is not giving me support.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @bakhtiarzehri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81