Recharging Crystals In Glacial Waters

in #steepshot7 years ago


A momentary pause on our adventure to recharge my quartz and moonstone in the crystal waters of Mt Shasta


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

My crystals are envious right now! ;-) Mt Shasta.... Sweet!

It was an amazing experience and they hold an even more beautiful energy now <3 Your blog is really inspiring! Thank you for commenting on my post @sunscape :)

I can see and actually feel the purity of the vibes flowing over the crystals.... they are blissful.

I felt so blessed to be able to capture the moment.

Beautiful! Just beautiful!

Thank you!! <3 <3

You're doing it!

thanks for the advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64