Sort:  

Im hoping for $300 by the end of the year haha

Yeah buddy! Me too ^_^

I'm sure it'll hit $100. And likely go higher than that :) Consider its run over the past few months. Been absolutely crazy. Interesting also is that last month it was looking incredibly weak, moving between $21 to $26 and attempting for breakouts that just weren't happening while the other cryptos were breaking new records. This is certainly Litecoin's month, and likely year :) Let's keep watching and see how high it goes.

Nice...I love me some LTC!!! I had 100 LTC but I used most of them recently to buy several Litecoin 500 MH/s L3+ Bitmain Miners! I am going all in with Litecoin and I will be mining it for years to come. Each miner can mine 370 LTC per year. my friend and I have already 5 of these coming haha. I have no doubt Litecoin will hit $100....likely by the end of the year. Litecoin is faster, cheaper than BTC and has been around since the beginning. I see Litecoin hitting $200-$500 in the near future (1-2 years).

Love it man.
$200-500 would be epic!
;O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53