Pie I Have Eaten vs. Pie I Have Not

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)


Inspired by @barrydutton: https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/barry-s-bachelor-kitchen-my-lasagna-pie-chart-measuring-the-lasagna-eaten-to-the-lasagna-i-have-not-yet-eaten

I love pumpkin pie. As I mentioned in my previous post, I'm currently eating dairy-free, and as such this pie was made completely without cream or butter. You really can't even tell the difference.

Now I'm gonna go back to eating pie.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app


austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com

austenballard.com

Sort:  

Yes, Steemit is about helping people see what talents they have hidden and also hlep them briong it to bear on community growth and betterment. Thanks. @bijoy123

I feel like this overwhelmingly irrelevant comment, coupled with the lack of an upvote, is spam. Great job.

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65