You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: Steepshot Bot For Telegram

in #steepshot6 years ago

This is really interesting, but if you already have a Steepshot app on a mobile phone why would you want to install Telegram?
You can easily transfer the photo or image to mobile phone and post it form there. For me it would be enough.

Sort:  

For iOS user like me, we don’t have the steepshot apps. So Telegram is consider a life saver. 😉

AWWWW that is why. I knew there should be some catch to it. I will feature this post in my Discord group, I am sure there are people who will find it quite a unique way to solve their problem.
You can find us here Die Hard Steemit on Discord

Thanks for sharing the discord link @aschatria . I do hope my post can help others. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42