You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be successful on Steepshot

in #steepshot6 years ago

Thanks @hyperfundit for this. I joined steemit December last year but only became active sometimes February. And since then, i have brought in more than 30 people to this platform, people who look up to me for direction and guidance.

It's great learning about steepshot and more so, learning about the best times to posts contents.

I must confess that i didn't know about that aspect.

This post made my day and blessed me.

Thanks so much!

Sort:  

I appreciate the kind words @apolllo. Happy that my post was able to provide good knowledge about Steepshot for you. Thanks so much for reading!

  • Rachel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44