Learnaholic ๐Ÿ“š

in #steepshot โ€ข 7 years ago

052ee8bd-f2cc-483d-892a-5cd3ca4fb3bd.png


During last at least 5 years Iโ€™ve been a total learnaholic on a very conscious level. ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I use every minute I can to learning, and feel kind of low if something restrains me from it for a longer time. ๐Ÿ˜”

True that Iโ€™ve found my harmony in more balance. So, no overstrain or sacrifices, just effective time usage.

And for me learning is two processes - getting some new information, and then having a moment of silence to comprehend everything and see how it goes with all my vision and life.

I love this state of me - when I look back a month ago, and see the tremendous growth of my mind and soul, and this is the most pleasant feelings of all. ๐Ÿ™

Who shares this feeling? ๐Ÿ‘€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Steemit is suport community ,so i need all steemers support #FollowBack

Hi, I have the same, all the time I try to learn sth. But recently I was thinking about last 5 years of my life and I've noticed that I have some shallow knowledge about very many topics but because I try to learn so many things I'm not focused on anything so I'm not an expert in anything.

So now I believe that somehow I need to narrow down the number of skills I try to learn and focus much more on limited number of topics.

Good luck, my friend! I believe you will achieve all your goals, step by step. Just don't give up!

Yeah,

They call this: A Jack of All Trades, but A Master of None!

same here....

wow! You are looking so beautiful sister.. I love your picture, pose and post also.. Keep it Up.. Pray for me.. Thank you

Thaaaank you @sabihaa

be a patient learner so you can get maximum results for the future ... success for @aleksandraz

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Indeed! You canโ€™t just learn something new by just reading, reading and reading, unless you sit o corner and think of what you read, understand the context and reflecting it in real life. Anyway, nice picture! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I agree, thanks :)

You are welcome :) please follow me @ligarayk ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๏ธ

There's this advise I recently read: find a hobby for your health, find one for your creativity and find one for your knowledge and intellectual development.
Well ... more or less :)
I see it as reading about various topics, drawing and taking drawing classed now and then)and try to do some sports from time to time.

The difference between your current you and you within five years is the books you've read and the people you've met ..
and other kinds of wisdom ;)

I guess this advise really works!

Thats lovely, and on sites like this you learn something new every day ! After you learn though, the best way to reinforce your new knowledge is by teaching it, or passing it on !!
Keep learning, because in nature, anything that isnt learning (growing) is dying !!
Have a wonderful day :-)

Well said! Thanks:)

Nice

Nice photo,,,,,,

Nice article thanks for sharing with us.....steemit is amazing

Thank you!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12