The story of how everything has its pluses. 😎

in #steepshot6 years ago


Some time ago I was a strong supporter of having a coaching session exclusively “offline”, during the private meeting and in no other way. The coaching session via skype seemed to be nonsence, like just wrong.😒

But everything changes. 🙌 I started with personal coaching sessions vis Skype for myself, and I was surprised to discover how convenient and effective it is!

The first big plus for me was about time. I value my time a lot (and try to treat the time of others same way). Using Skype there is no need to spend the preacious time on traffic and to be in the specific moment at a particular place. For example, I can be completely in another country and still get to the coaching session with my coach.

The second plus is that’s really effective. Maybe for the beginners to coaching and in general personal growth tools, it's better to conduct first coaching sessions in "live", but for people who are familiar with this kitchen - there is not that much difference, because all the necessary resources for change are inside us. The surrounding circumstances and format are not important. 🙏

Now I cinduct my coaching sessions as a coach mostly via Skype. Although, sometimes, when the right mood and the opportunity meets we agree to a personal meeting as well. And this often is enough, it's even the other way round - it strengthens the effect. 🌷

So that's how it sometimes is. You don’t like something, like, completely, and then suddenly! - and you open your eyes and see all the beauty.

Notice all the excellence around you, friends! 🌱


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Cute smile :) and interesting story, have a good life !

Thank you a lot! You too :)

It's true friends, time is money. Then we should appreciate the time, and now the world has changed everything related to online is no longer offline. Thank you guys, I'm so glad you still want to visit me. I love you guys.

Thanks for your opinion. :)
It's true, that online world is very important nowadays.

infact it is easy to use any where and at a safe place with comfort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49