Steepshot- Butterfly Polites vibex play in the beautiful foliage

in #steepshot7 years ago

717938e2-c104-4aef-b105-1710bc224376.jpeg


Photo butterfly by ades

Little butterflies are busy every day in the foliage, and these butterflies have thick wings. When flying from this type of butterfly is very fast, look very attractive style when landing this leaf.

Photo of a small butterfly in the nature of Aceh


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

wow nice
i resteemed your post

Thanks for resteemed my post @alaminbinamir

awesome photography my dear friend @ades

I always upvote and comment on your post, to tell the truth, I like your post, you can write a lot of good, I like all of your posts, thank you for this post, I'm waiting for you to post when you,,, (because I Love you)

Nice pic...
I will follow you. Please follow me back. Thx

Very nice photography.

wow..very nice picture..& awsome post...i love your post...thank for sharing...my dear.....@ades..♥..

thank you..dear@ades...

animals incredible @ades, photography you very remarkable, I love your blog and your post, I follow your post.

This is a great steepshot..I appreciate your post...

I resteemed it . And love your posts .
You always have great stuff

nice picture bang ades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70