Dots Dots Dots

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

bbe5666f-089b-4c5e-bf8e-73df8575ecdb.jpeg

WORK IN PROGRESS

Hello everyone, this is one of the illustrations I'm currently working on using the most frustrated technique ( for me ). Ever since I discovered this kind of technique called stippling, not pointilism, I haven't finished even a single one artwork using this.

So I hope this one would be successful.

Have a nice day


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow that is so nice! Great job! It's incredible that simple dots can make such a great picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83