I'm @ Steepshot ."INTRODUCEMYSELF"

in #steephshot6 years ago

76047d40-93b8-4625-82b7-4ffaee4ed3da.jpeg


Hello steepshot community. I am Mj from Philippines but currently living in Netherlands. This is my first photo here and really excited to join because people here seems so open, positive and full of ideas too.

I work homebase, investing and active in crypto world.

I love traveling .Photography is my hobby and my sport is cycling . I will do my best to contribute in the community by sharing a photos that i have visited and give infos. as much as I could about the place.

Thank you for reading my intro and it's my honor to be a member of the steepshot community. I am looking forward to gain friends to share laughter and even tears .

Wish us all lucks . And have a wonderful days. CHEERS!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you @promo-nigeria for the encouragement. I really like the steemit community . You can be yourself.. I'm still new here trying to learn more .. Thank you for your tips. I really appreciate it .

hello Mj❣️ welcome to Steemit fellow pinoy☺️

Hi koshin, thanks for your warm welcome kabayan (fellow pinoy)

Welcome to Steemit. Wish you all the best. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @zorank. Congratulations.

Thank you so much for mentioning i just saw it today and don't have an idea before . The contest is good motivation to write more better articles..

@zorank featured you in this week's #PayItForward contest @pifc.

Very nice introductory post. Looks like you have a good idea on what you're wanting to do. If you're looking for support there are quite a few groups you could check into besides joining #PayItForward contest each week, there are groups like @greetersguild, @newbieresteemday that specialize in supporting and helping newbies to grow and be seen. Then other groups such as @asapers to keep growing further.

Thanks tryskele . Following my passion and instinct help me to know what i really want to do. Your tips is really helpful , I must say i still need to learn more in steemit.. thanks alot .

You have the 2 most important things already. That far better than most. You're very welcome.

welcome @mjtravel you look beautiful!
found your post through @zorank in the pay it forward post and would'like to see your photography works, it must be lovely to have a chance to travel the world and captured beautiful moment and frame it..

have a wonderful journey in Steemit and steepshot too!

This comment protected by @dustweeper

Hello cicisaja .Thanks , I'm flattered and definitely your also beautiful . I will do my best to take the best shot i can . Yes it's a privilege when you can travel and i'm more than greatful ,

I really appreciate you message , thank you..
Wish you a good days .

Welcome friend!! I like your post!! You have a new follower and an upvote!!

Thank you luislejedt

Welcome MJ! That's an interesting machine behind you - what is it?

Thank you porters . It's a war tank machine modernized by Disneyland..

Interesting. Was it used in some of there movies? Where were you when that photo was taken?

Its is used in Armageddon . And this is taken in Paris , France .
https://blog.romainpetit.fr/134-visites-a-parc-walt-disney-studios-disneyland-paris.html
you can check the link to see the tank :)

Welcome to the community and have a great day! :)

i have voted for you please vote for me follow me read my blogs AND WRITE YOUR SUGGESTION

Thank you rahulkoshti

Great shot sis! I just followed you and upvoted. I am also new here in steemit and trying to think what to post. Have a great day kabayan!

Thank you kabayan . I think its not so difficult with you making a blog. I read your article an its interesting .Let's grown all together. a blessed day to you my friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40