You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3120 Followers Is TOO many! Wow I can’t believe I just said THAT!

in #steenit7 years ago

"A community is only as strong as the contribution of any single member and his willingness to give his best."

THNX @pqlenator - "Bulls Eye!!!"

I read a bright minded post by @rich11 - (worth reading!), afterwards one of @globocop - (worth reading!) and now yours - WOW! This is what gives me hope, that there are still people out there understanding, what's a social community is all about... - to communicate... to argue... to share... to help... to create... to motivate... to design... - to develop as an individual but only to help to develop the community as a whole!

Sorry man, but from now on - I have to follow you... - Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40