You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMILIATION AT WORK : Your views and advice are very much needed my friends!

in #steenit6 years ago

Firstly, I congratulate you on the upcoming birth of your baby, of what you write, I think those people are wrong humiliating others, if they do not put together groups that have empathy and apart from that, they give themselves to the task of screaming mistreatment. deal. I do not understand that to believe they are bosses they have to shout and humiliate others. you as a professional should never allow any kind of abuse, harassment or humiliation, especially because you are not of that kind of people, so do not let them contaminate you, everything will be resolved, and here you will have the support of all your followers , my respect for you. @progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76