You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3120 Followers Is TOO many! Wow I can’t believe I just said THAT!

in #steenit7 years ago

2000+ followers would be hard to keep up with!
As a somewhat new adventurer on the steem ship, I also have seen, a lot of vote for me I'll vote for you, I also have seen people who have such a large folllowing that they can post a pic or video, sometimes a good video maybe 30 min long, and get 50 votes In the first 30 seconds.
Lot of people just copy paste other people's work, and yes, some just posting pics and no explanation. So you have valid points.
Guess what I'm saying is yes, there are people just upvoting their favorite persons running up large numbers and I guess they all share in the reward.
Bottom line is that it is hard to keep up with some of the good post and informative ones,
So I can't blame you to unfollow some.
I have followed you because of some informative articles as I'm trying to learn.
I try to follow and respond to as many as I can, I upvote those I like, not sure how to know if I ran out, haven't seen that yet. Or where I would see that, I don't see anything in the wallet that shows how much power left. Going to loook into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67