My Dinner Menu

in #steenit6 years ago

As I said in one of my Previous Post I am back to the same Restaurant for getting my Dinner. I tend to get very light dinner.

IMG-20180919-WA0012.jpeg

So for today I ordered 4 Chapatis with some Tarka, plus since there was an option of adding an Omelette I went with an Omelette without Chillies.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

I walked about a Mile to reach the Restaurant and it was worth it. The Tarka was spot on and I just enjoyed that a lot. Now, tomorrow I will be trying out some new Restaurants as I want to try out every option the town has to offer. There is also a chance that I might find a better Restaurant than the one I am currently eating in.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

That looks like the most delicious broth

It's actually not a Broth it's a mix of Pulses with added spices to make it rich in Protein.

Eumm looks like this is very good food, is Indian food typical ...?

and how does it feel ...?

Infian food typically consists of various Spices which you might not get in any other Cuisines.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That doesn't look so light! But it looks delicious I hope you enjoyed it :)

It is light as it contains Pulses, spices and some salt. See all healthy things.

we need to take notes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87