You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow musicians, brainstorm time

in #steemzine6 years ago

Coooool! Very nice to know, I've always been keen on the paper zines, there were still plenty of very interesting manifests in the 90's during my teenage early adulthood times and at that time it was part of the artistic and anarchist movement and promoted a lot of debate and critical thinking... My idea was to bring that spirit to Steemit :) This brainstorm is for all of us interested musicians and artists souls that long for that symbiosis and freedom to co-create this zine... I had the idea, but i wanted whoever's interested to help me bring that forth, together, since I'm quite the noob when it comes to "making it happen" here on Steemit. I guess when you create and use a tag it becomes alive, so isn't it just a matter of using it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78