You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemzeiger Ausgabe No. 1 | 01. April 2018

in #steemzeiger6 years ago

Hi there

How have you been doing lately? Thanks for engaging with my posts lately. I appreciate.

Thx for sharing such an interesting news about Eurasian Association.
I must admit I didnt know about it.

Anyway ...
Im trying to build a group of like-minded people and I would like to keep in touch with you and support each other on steemit.

So since we were already following each other, then please let me suggest reading this post:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@asad24434/google-bans-crypto-mining-extensions-from-web-store-after-90-disregard-policies

Sort:  

Thanks for reporting. I downvoted it.
You know, comment spam is something which will get punished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27