You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐋 Introducing Steemy The Steemwhale - My First Cash And Prize Giveaway 💰

in #steemythesteemwhale7 years ago (edited)

@krystle this is brilliant! and with your 3-D pen, innovation on innovation. I am inspired by this greatly. As a songwriter I search for inspiration like gold, and find it mostly in other people truly believing in themselves and there unique gifts and talents, whatever they may be. Freedom is what comes to mind with this, and emotion. Inside my studio I cover my walls and shelves with things that inspire me, things I made my children, friends and artist that inspire me. All these items remind me of life in all its varieties and people in all there varieties. Steemy wants to come home with me and join a loving family of art in an artist house where he will inspire many great songs and musicians who enter inside the walls of the Sound Legion Studio!!
Huge love girl you are amazing!!!

Sort:  

Oh wow hun your so lovely (flattery will get you everywhere lol) your words as always are beautiful and timeless like the lyrics in your songs :)

Steemy sounds like he'd be in an amazing creative space to witness truly amazing things take place, could be an amazing adventure for our little friend...

Good luck! and thanks again for your super sweet words lovely :D

i would take great care of him and take pictures of his new place for you to see and make a post about it as well to share with the steem community. I love stuff like this... very very life filled

I'm sure Steemy would have a safe and happy home with you, I love the idea of sharing his journeys with the community as well.

I have been thinking I might make a sibling for Steemy, that can travel the world visiting as many steemians as possible - along the way people share the time they spent with him with the community, could be really awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44