You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐋 Introducing Steemy The Steemwhale - My First Cash And Prize Giveaway 💰

in #steemythesteemwhale7 years ago (edited)

Oh noes! What happened here. 🐼

Sort:  

Steemy McSteamwhale can help prop up wobbly panda, to ensure against future mishaps

Hahaha I love it! :D Perfect idea - now I need a 3D Printed panda!

PMSL... Can't beat that.. I vote for @fatpandadesign Ive been to Chang Mai and seen the water in the drains.. which he would have to resort to collecting - the dude is suffering! Better send him some Steemy love!!

Chiang Mai drains.JPG

Plus I wanna see Steemy skydive... is he insured?

He is not insured at least not yet, also not sure how he'd go if he didn't stick the landing though...

Yeah @ausbitbank's alright I guess :P

Awesome comment sounds like Steemy would have a very active life with you, good luck :)

Haha he's awesome, and he's definitely helped me out quite a bit on some of my posts. I appreciate him and everything he does for the community as a whole - great guy!

I would love to have Steemy come adventure with me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44