Steemy Quotes

in #steemyquotes8 years ago (edited)


...it was just an ordinary Monday, slowly washing away those sweet weekend memories and the hangover headache - both caused by the young intern chick and the old Johnnie...

Jane just "gently"  kicked my office door, insanely shouting:

-  "That is it! I am flying to Kathmandu today!"
-  "Kathma what?" - I asked the haunted creature
-  "Kathmandu sweetheart, ...  Kath-man-du - some sort of DC but in Nepal.
-  "Argh... Nepal... And what is so special in "Kath-man-du"?

- "I will shoot my make up tutorial for Steemit, but in Kathmandu... Oh God, this gonna be huge!"

- "You need the corporate card?" - I asked

- "Nope, I am flying on SBD" - She winked at me...

***

I open my grandfather's black notebook at random page, and there it is:

“Whether you think you are a Whale, or a Plancton

-you're right.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68