You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemy Games: @halo vs @denvermax

in #steemygames8 years ago

I hope you and the witnesses you are in bed with are making a nice quick buck of your latest moneygrab BS. Maybe you'll destroy the platform's appeal by mid 2017? Please wait till then, so I can cash out my SP by spring.

Sort:  

there are more people which are against them, then you think. But the problem is... a lot of users already leaved, because they didn't want to spent time to fight with them.

I flagged this post, just because it shows the direction of what is happening right now.

I flagged it too. I stopped curating full time the other week, the platform hasn't yet attracted large amounts of top bloggers, and junk like this on the top of the main page doesn't help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64