You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Lessons Masturbation Can Teach You About Crypto

in #steemycam7 years ago

Wow you make an EXTREMELY interesting analogy!
I have to agree with you on the matter! I like your tips in the practice makes perfect section about how to start off trading only a few hundred dollars to begin with!
I'm new to steemit personally, and I would REALLY appreciate it if you would check out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Blaisep!

Thank you for your kind words. I see you dabble in a lot of projects! You'll find this platform is perfect for go-getters like yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84