Donating Blood & Saving Life’s

in #steemxp4 years ago

Donating Blood, Saving Life!!

I always have tried to donate blood, every time when i visit to my local malls or supermarket, sometime there will have roadshow on blood donation drive, and i tried go donating but always not successful due to many health reasons.

The doctors on the spot always says i need to loose the weight before i ‘ll become the patient that needs the blood transfusion.

It got me spike up actually, but eventually I always go back to my denilesation mode saying it will be ok. However i was being stubborn and hoping miracles one day will happen, which i also knew magic did not come through.

After being fit with swimming and diet since Dec2018, I manage to bring my weight down quite a lot, and finally i manage to fulfill my dream and check list of life of “Donating Blood” recently.

er1x1itaab.jpg

Finally im here donating blood, feels good that im doing my part to help society.

2c654s5fra.jpg

All smiles, pass thru my Doctors Inspection and get my bag pint of blood.

67380hf3fc.jpg

A pint of blood can save 3 life. Amazing 😉

rra7uj01sj.jpg

Done ✅ and Check !!!

More to come, life is all about giving and sharing, if all human beings do their part in community service, the world will be a better place eventually!!

Cheers to that folks!!

Happy Weekend Everyone!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06