Roaming

in #steemxp6 years ago

Yeah! I feel so inactive today! Wanna know why? Because it's raining and it's freaking cold!

Woke up as early as 3am because I'm watching my favourite football team Manchester United. They're against one of the top English Club, Arsenal in FA Cup.

I am terribly excited because they're winning their 8th matches after the sacking of their previous manager Jose Mourinho.

Approximately 7am, I went out to find some breakfast with my siblings, it's been years since I had breakfast with them.

To my surprise, I saw the old place where I used to jamm with my schoolmates. Now the place is no more to be found.

It's already changed!

The rain is still unstoppable up until in the evening but that doesn't stop from finding a sport shoes. I managed to find one at the cheapest as 30 bucks.

The rain doesn't want to take a rest!

Hopefully tomorrow's going to be a good day because I want to go out and do some running exercises. I need to lose some weight! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82