How to spend your weekend

in #steemxp5 years ago (edited)

We work hard, but we enjoy harder. Life is not all about work and making money. We have to de-stress ourselves. Stress could lead to whole lot of health problems (hypertension, obesity) and and lead to more serious illnesses such as heart attack.
So, go out. Enjoy yourselves. Bring your wife, husband, children, father, mother, aunties, uncles or friends. Go to a far away land and stay a night or two. Trust me, you will find yourselves off of all the troubling city work problems. At least for a while.
Thats what we did. My wife and I decided to have a short getaway!

my brother has come from the surface..to challenge me for the throne (Aquaman, 2018)

I told my wife that I maybe a descendant of Aquaman. I loved beach so much that I can smell them from far. Lol.

This beach is situated in Sabah, Malaysia. A very relaxing and mesmerising scene. Breathtaking. Let me tell you my fellow Sabahan or Malaysian. You dont have to buy expensive tickets to any other places, you can get it here. The sunset I tell you, is just iconic!

The most important thing is to enjoy life-to be happy-its all that matters

Wherever you are, take care of your health. Be happy. Take care of yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawbirdtoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95