Pain

in #steemxp3 years ago

https://hive.blog/steemxp/@ragnarhewins90/pain


Warning Only read if you're 18 and above

I'm not sure what I'm missing here. Why must we suffer so much? Why does it have to be so difficult to be alive? Every day when I wake up, I am in pain and want to give up; I am in pain everywhere I go; I am in pain with everyone I meet; why do we have to live in such suffering? What exactly is the goal of this? Is it better to accept or enjoy the suffering? What's the deal with the agony?

What exactly is the point of all this suffering? Every day seems like I'm dying, and I have to force myself to go to work just to eat. Every day, I'm tempted to give up and commit suicide. Every day, death feels like bliss because if death would alleviate my suffering, I will welcome it. People are garbage; they take advantage of you and then steal and rape anything you have, despite the fact that you have very little to begin with. I have a lot of rage that I need to let out, but I don't know where to do it.

You're my only hope, Death.

Ragnarhewins90

png_20211229_222214_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30