在家乡度过八月十五庆团圆的中秋节 Celebrated Mid Autumn Festival (Lantern Festival)at hometown.

in #steemxp6 years ago (edited)

今天是我们的农历八月十五,也就是我们一般华人的中秋节,相信现今的科技发达,我们的WhatsApp或者WeChat应该都会收到不管在哪方的亲朋好友送上的祝福。

Today is our Chinese lunar calender August of the 15th. Which is our Chinese friends called Mid Autumn Festival ( some people called it Lantern festival )for chinese. I do believe now a days from the advance of the technology we for sure will get a lots of warm wishes messages for this Happy Mid Autumn Festival from our friends and relatives from all over the corner of the world via WhatsApp or wechat.

今年可对我而言就会比较特别因为在这十五六年来是我第一次在自己家乡度过的中秋节,我也就可以完完全全做回自己也把童真洒了出来好失礼喔😬。

Hence,this year a bit special because this is first time i celebrate in my hometown after 15 years. I also can have a good time spend with the kids and also bring out my inner kids moment as well as precious moment with families and relatives as well.

除此之外我也要谢谢@bboyady的家人好热情的对待招呼好感动☺️。因为他本身也很忙也在工作都两星期没放假了,很感恩他家人的热情对待。

However, @bboyady family are very warm hearted to welcoming me, I was a bit sentimental and so touched actually when I was writing this artical my eyes was a bit wet where I was not an easily weep person 😝they also invited me for they family lunch. Due to @bboyady is super busy and was on duty on that day itself and no off day for this two weeks.Thus,I was all alone even I was a bit shy and said I already had my brunch but they just ask me eat and join them I am so blessed for the warm welcome from his family.

他的家人觉得我一个人在他家待着也就一直叫我一起跟他们一家人一起用膳,而至于@bboyady还在工作真的好感动跟今年真的除了可以跟家人一起庆祝这个家好月圆月的日子也到郊外休息跟@bboyady的家人热亲招待真是个又特别和难忘的中秋节。

I felt absolutely so happy and blessed towards the hospitality from @bboyady family and they are very kind and very friendly. I am kinda happy and delighted can able to celebrate this meaningful festival with them, just like with my own family.

以往一般我都会在国外或西马度过像往常一样在自己的办工室工作。虽然有时说一句心底话也必竟很想跟家人庆祝可是总会觉得在自己的家乡跟自己的家人一起度过会无敌的开心,所以往往什么节日除了每一年的农历新年肯定回乡之外就是生日会好多朋友跟我度过之外。我都会在国外或西马工作中度过。

previously i will celebrate most of festival outside my hometown or by working to just pass through it,is was just like a normal day to me.To be honest,from depth of my heart I would always wanted to celebrate with family but due with my busy time pac schedule i always cant be able to go back. The main festival that usually i insist to go back to celebrate is usually is chinese new year. Other than that i will be at overseas or at kl as a normal day and just stay inside my office room to work.

今年真的是很特别的一年。希望之后的日子都能很顺利。

this year was a very special year for me and hopefully everything will be smooth after this.

mmexport1537798394973.jpg
很开心可以和他的家人一起用餐

mmexport1537798362951.jpg
到了晚上提灯笼时间,连狗狗都很开心

mmexport1537798384825.jpg
吃月饼时间到

mmexport1537798334700.jpg
第二张狗狗享受灯笼的照片

mmexport1537798375170.jpg
@bboyady的母亲帮我们点亮灯笼

最近今年因为出现很多问题导致心情很失落,但是依然要微笑度过。希望大家都有美好的一天。

recently this year no matter how hard I tried and due to facing tons of problem causing my mood so frustrated and irritated. But still need to face everyday with a smile. I Hope that my dear Steemit family everyone here can have a great pleasant day.

IMG_20180924_230647.jpg
日子怎么难过,都要微笑
No matter how hard is your day there is sure a single lil thing worth your smile to bring it we call it a day😊
IMG-20180924-WA0060.jpg

Sort:  

@lizachong, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

👌sure thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Postingan yang bagus saya suka dengan postingan nya.
Saya telah mengikuti Anda dan semoga anda mengikuti balik agar sama-sama banyak pengikut

Terima kasih ya @teukumuladi.

Posted using Partiko Android

日子在怎么的难过还是要过的,祝贺@bboyady 的家人和你中秋节快乐!

谢谢你丫 卡姐

Posted using Partiko Android

中秋佳节快乐,一起加油!

中秋快乐。加油

Posted using Partiko Android

加油!我也很难过……天天听孩子嘶吼……😂

也对。哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @lizachong. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 2.670 Steem, and 2.670 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99