Quality Contents of My Followers #2

in #steemxp6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1550763245508.jpg

Good quality contents are what we are looking for in our readings. We want to know new stuffs, learn new ideas and open to various types of situations.

Therefore, here are my Top 4 Quality Contents that I had found in my followers' posts this week.

With much respect and in no particular order, I chose posts by:-

1. @hashzone91 - about holidays and family love (Val says: reminded me of my college days)

Holidays Fascination
PhotoGrid_1550760842899.jpg

2. @lifestylegoodies - about vegan recipe (Val says: good for my "downdiabetes" programme)

Beetroot Soup with Savoy Chips
PhotoGrid_1550761378388.jpg

3. @ragnarherwins90 - about the drugwars game (Val says: at least I understood a bit after reading this post, I'm quite hopeless in games and strategies)

Drugwars Gameplay and Steem Rewards!

PhotoGrid_1550762311404.jpg

4. @beverlyjoe - about Chinese-Muslim food restaurant review (Val says: I will definitely go and try this Kung Fu La Mian, drooooolll)

Tasteem Review: Kung Fu La Mian
PhotoGrid_1550762718638.jpg

Thank you for supporting quality contents posted by these wonderful minds of 21st century, Steem is definitely a variety under the sun!

Happy Harmony! Hip hip hooray!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @harmonyval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community.

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84