QUALITY CONTENTS BY STEEMIANS #1

in #steemxp6 years ago

Good quality contents are what we are looking for in our readings. We want to know new stuffs, learn new ideas and open to various types of situations.

Therefore, here are my Top 5 Quality Contents that I had found in my followers' posts this week.

With much respect and in no particular order, I chose posts by:-

1. @squishysquid - about gardening 🌷
Steem-Powered Gardening: Got some cool seeds from @SageScrub

2. @joelai - about burgers with top photography skills 📸
Bon Appétit, A Guilty Pleasure

3. @robmojo - about new dapp 📸
Steem Camera 1.0 (Beta)

4. @crispinhung - about home safety 🚱
[Insight2day]Home, A Safe Place for Our Little Ones

5. @gracefu - about culture celebrations 🎎
Chap Goh Mei Gathering

Thank you for supporting quality contents posted by these wonderful minds of 21st century, Steem is definitely a variety under the sun!

Happy Harmony! Hip hip hooray!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for including me into you much appreciated picks!

Wow! Thank you so much for the mention @harmonyval 😊 keep it up👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very nice of you @harmonyval. Thanks for mentioning us. May we all continue to share meaningful words to the world. Good night all. 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome mention and great post @harmonyval! Keep up the good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

I made a mistake and posted twice. Aduduh...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I wanna keep the good quality contents... Next time I can refer back. Hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

How nice is this?! I love it!
Thanks for including me, by the way. Im honored. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73