First Day Of Chinese New Year steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemxp4 years ago

First Day Of Chinese New Year

First of all i would like to wish all those who celebrate,

Happy Chinese New Year! 🧨✨🧧🏮

Among all the past years, this year Chinese New Year is totally a very different one for me.
I guess this is the most hectic one because i got to work today!

Slept for 3hrs plus, woke up at 4am today and went to work at 5.30am.😱

I actually immediately regreted to take a job on today because i was so sleepy this morning but then after finished working,i actually am really thankful that I've decided to work today.

It was a very smooth and relaxing job for me today.

Their house's view was super nice!
My customers are so friendly and nice too.
I decided to bring a little helper with me today to help me out with the rest because they are too many of them.

Mainly i just focus on the bride because she is the queen of the day.

Beautiful bride. 👰😍

Makeup and hairdo by me.

When you're damn serious about your job, you focus seriously on getting it perfectly done.😂I'm way too serious in this picture.
The 3 bridesmaids were busy admiring the bride's beauty. 🤭

The most beautiful morning view that i got from our working place in that house.
Just so much greens and flowers. 😍

After my completing my job, i rushed home to take a bath, freshen up and change for my Chinese New year house visiting!

And of cos the best part of Chinese New Year is the food.😍

Yumm!

Just chilling and chit-chating away.

Last but not least, one of the best part of Chinese New Year when you're still not married yet, that you get to collect lots of red packets! 😍😜
Can i just keep staying young and continue collecting more red packets until whenever? 🤭😂Hahaha.

Before going home, my parents decided stop by a supermarket and i found this!
A latest version of cloud 9.😍
I've been waiting for this since Christmas last year.

Finally it's here!!!❤️

So soft and yummy! 😍🤤

And after that i went home to continue my beauty sleep. 😴
Super exhausted since early of this year.
Hehe.

Work hard, play hard too! 💪

Cheers!
@gracefu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22