Sunday lunch at Papar Town

in #steemxp5 years ago (edited)

(Throwback) Every Sunday I always bring my family have lunch at few same old place either fish mixed noodle soup or indian roti canai or kuih or bread..... Its really kinda boring and even my kidz feel it... My wife will always always ask me "Where to?" 😑😑

This time instead of my wife asking me the same old question, she said she found a new place!! 😃😃 Saw it in Facebook.

Off we went... Its a new place called Papar Town! (I thought Im gonna drive all the way to Papar for lunch!?😨). It located next to Proton Service Center, Inanam and opposite Inanam Bus Terminal.

Its a new building. Restaurant are next to a bakery and also a new hotel called "3-Plus Hotel"

The restaurant and bakery itself was very nice. I found it quite similar to Fook Yuen style. Inside it split into 2 sections, aircon and non-aircon.

They have the food menu put on the wall where everyone can view it before lining up at the counter. They are nasi lemak, noodle soup, dim sum, laksa, chicken rice, toast bread and egg, and more... Everything self-service! All the employees there were very friendly and polite. But I disgusted with some @$$#@// people who treat them like shit! 😤😤😈

Well, I ordered a laksa for myself RM8, Nasi Lemak Chicken Rendang with coffee set RM10, and 2 dim sum RM5 ×2, and hot Teh-C RM2.

Both of the portions were normal but not little. The taste for Nasi Lemak Chicken Rendang was really good! And I was kinda surprised! As for my laksa, it taste very good too but its more to prawn mee than laksa! They should rename it to Prawn Mee instead. The dimsum (chicken, not pork) itself also taste really good and my kidz love it.

Overall its really really good and I love everything there! A++++++++

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not bad, Papar has such a nice place to hangout bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not in Papar, but Papar Town in Inanam 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lollll🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a good way to enjoy Sunday..I would suggest to check out on Tasteem for such food posts

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77