Day 7 My Isolation Activity

in #steemxp4 years ago

(Throwback) Today I not feeling well. The hot weather and forgotten to drink enough water (only drink ☕☕) caused me a day of headache. 😣😣... Oh well, I spent my time resting and watched movies.

MOVIE TIME

5eqwq2.jpg
Img source

Fantasy world became modernised and forgotten they were magical being. 2 elf brothers took the journey to revive their father spirit with the little magic ability that left.

7vvkid.jpg
Img source

REVIEW
Its a wonderful animated movie for whole family. When life gets bored, people tries to seek adventures. It also delivers an important message of 'NEVER FORGOT OUR ROOTS AND WHO WE REALLY ARE!'

STARS: 🌟🌟🌟🌟

After I'm finished it, I went for a classic movie....

e8adgh.jpg
Img source

81p554.jpg
Img source

Its fun to watch it again after so many years. It gave a nostalgic feeling of school time in the 90's. And Kevin Bacon still so young 😂😂

To be continued....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02