Day 11-12 My Isolation ActivitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemxp4 years ago

(Throwback) Spending 2 days in a row to edit and put in the slides' animation, its finally done! And I gave it a test to my kids and they love it.

IMG_20200401_110501.jpg

Why the background is green instead of white? Because white color give visual stress to dyslexic. Its extremely bright, they get tired and doesn't want to look at it. Green color is suitable for my son while other people maybe in different color such as blue, pink, yellow, purple....

BOARDGAME FOR MATH

I started introducing boardgames as well. This is a proven method to teach simple math to young kids with added fun. We played Snake and Ladder even though I don't like the sucky designs and also others. Next time I buy the new Multi-level Snake and Ladder. During the game we counted the dices together and out loud.

IMG_20200327_130239.jpg

PAINTING TIME

I started painting my Infinity Panoceania Knights after I completed the conversion in day 3. I only managed to paint the dark grey armour and blue cloth. It's a good start....

IMG_20200328_215906.jpg

MOVIE TIME

hIJU1osw02uCHhT1jLsSxO79vov.jpg
Img source

This is a biographical drama and true story. It is about the WWII Jewish concentration camp survivors. This group of refugees children been temporarily allocated to a small village in UK called Windermere. They were given special care, just so they can move on their life.

REVIEW: Its a horror to see little childrens traumatised by those Nazi who tortured them. Even after the war, they still can't sleep well and had nightmare every night. Through love they eventually became stronger and made through it. It is a very touching and emotional movie.

STARS: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

To be continued.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39