Officially 33 Years Old

in #steemxp5 years ago

Just a week ago, i celebrated my birthday, officially 33 years old. Thanks to my colleagues and friends for the surprises and overwhelmed wishes. I don't use to celebrate birthday because for me, age is just a number.

I actually hide my birth date in social media since 2012 because i can't handle too many notifications and i feel bad if i don't reply every wishes on social media.

It came to a surprise when my colleagues actually knew about my birth date and arranged a birthday surprise, even though their plan almost ruined.

Thank you. I feel young again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Kau pula bro.. selalu pula jumpa time event. Hahaha.. happy birthday..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro. Iya saya la tu haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. Small world betul kk ni

Posted using Partiko Android

Itu la. Memang small world. Bah ada masa kupi kupi la kita haha. Mau minta ajar juga steemit ni

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21