Birthday Suprise to my friend

in #steemxp6 years ago

Good Day all steemians and happy weekend.

Oh gosh, today once I open steemworld I just found out my post that have not payout is just left 4 and normally I will keep writing to make sure all my pending payout post is more than 10 and around 10. This means I need to catchup more and do more posting to make sure my blog is running and earning continuously as soon HardFork20 and Smart Media Token era is coming and I do hope this will give us a good news as steemians that waiting our Steem price will pump up.

But another sad news that coming which is Dlive is leaving steem blockchain and going to another blokchain. Yes, for us that very supportive to Dlive will hate what they are doing and feel betrayed. But that is his own decision based on his and his team benefit, so for me its fine and that is their decision, so we are force to accepted that. Now no more Dlive and now its time be back to Dtube.


Ok, this post is a bit delayed because this birthday celebration is happened last monday on 17/9/2018. As you can see this week schedule really kills me and totally no time to do post. lol. So now lets talk about the birthday celebration on the day. I also remember that day is steemit node having problem. Also because of that I can have a good time with my friends as because i have excuse not to view my steemit. haha...

So basically this is a birthday surprise and prank for my friend. we planned this prank and surprise one month before. But due to my busy schedule, I always worry that I no time to join. So one month before I told them that my timing maybe not fix and cannot promise i can be there or not.

So the day is come and luckily I manage to join them and have dinner with my friends. When me and @lizachong arrived, one of the car are still on the way with cake and ballons. So we just chill and have a long talk with another friend as my busy schedule we are long time never have a proper talk. Once another car arrived, we started to put ballon in the birthday boy car.

WeChat Image_201809231402374.jpg

my friend handling the ballon and fix in on the birthday boy car

After that we are ready to bring the ballons and cake then we started to walk into the restaurant and tadaaaaaa, we successfully make another surprise. But we also expected that birthday boy are suspicious towards our surprise as he is very smart and we are very hardworking to make this success prank.

Next, me and @lizachong made another surprise to tie some cans to the birthday boy car and below is the result:

WeChat Image_201809231402372.jpg

Then we are having a good chat and laugh. I also very happy to stay with them as they are very cheerful and the ambiance with them is always good. Sometimes we even forget the time when we are gathering together.

WeChat Image_201809231402373.jpg
nice group photo and long time didnt have this opportunity

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and hope you all have a great sunday.

Cheers and steem on..


Oh ya, another note, this sunday I will have a talk for steemit, so just in case you at Kota Kinabalu and you wanna know more, do read below details:


SteemXP, a community on steem blockchain will be doing an introductory presentation on steemit, to teach fundamentals on how to get started and do well in steem blockchain application

Steemit Bootcamp
An Introduction Of Steemit

Date: 30th Sept 2018 (Sunday)
Time: 7.30pm-9.30pm(Sharp)
Venue: Totally Borneo Holidays SB
Taman Suria Penampang.

Presenter: @bboyady aka Ady
Steem Xp KK Manager

Space is limited.


Do come join us and know more about steemit.

Cheers and steem on...

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif
Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

Image-name

Capture.JPG

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

英文看不懂啊🙈标题是不是说你盆友的生日啊 我猜的😜

Posted using Partiko Android

对啊,你猜对了

Posted using Partiko Android

真的呀😄照片中没看到你啊

Posted using Partiko Android

有啊,前面坐着穿黑衣就是了

Posted using Partiko Android

啊 我猜有点像😂 但盯着你的头像看又貌似不像😁所以就不敢冒认了😜

Posted using Partiko Android

呵呵。那就是我

Posted using Partiko Android

It is such a blessing to have good friends who remember your birthday and take the time to celebrate it with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya bro. It is really a blessings. Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74