You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steem.ws - The public steem api cluster

in #steemws7 years ago (edited)

@jesta Has this been discontinued?


Hmm I see that on: https://steem.ws it says operational though..

Time for bed I think.

Sort:  

It's been offline for a while, not sure why that page didn't update it's status... wonder if that service checking it got stuck or something.

I'm hoping to bring the node back online at some point in the future - steem just outgrew the server I had it on and July's been a busy month for me. I'd recommend steemd.steemit.com for the time being as it's on much, much better infrastructure than I could possibly afford.

Yep.. Precisely what I did in the end ;)

I really liked the load balancing idea for steem nodes.

Thanks for updating me regardless.

I will keep an eye on your posts so I know when to switch back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55