You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steem.ws - The public steem api cluster

in #steemws8 years ago

Thanks! Do you know the best place to find documentation on the api methods and what input parameters to use to make the calls?

Sort:  

I have looked, I don't think follow_api is in that documentation, I could be wrong of course. I am trying to build a simple bot that autofollows upvoters, commenters and new followers. I know that the API is pretty simple, but it's far from ideal how useful it is at the moment. I recall reading that it requires a lot of requests and procesing on the client side to get it to dish out a complete dataset.

Currently, there isn't a way to interface with the follow_api through Piston. Maybe you can do it through the cli_wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51