You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update / SteemLogin / Improved Data Caching

in #steemworld4 years ago

Thanks for your uplifting comment! As always, a pleasure to read :)

I just panicked when I thought: Oh my gosh, what if steemchiller is leaving?

Don't worry, that will never happen. They have set the account balances to zero for my own, my wife's and my family's account (in which I invested ~ 10k € when STEEM was trading over a dollar), but that was not the reason for staying on Steem.

I am not a big fan of clones in general, so a clone created by dark knights does not even sound a bit like an option to me. Dark to light on Steem, dark to dark on Hive. May everyone go their desired way of peace.

I love Steem but only the original one... ^^
Have a wonderful week!

Sort:  

I liked your words, they are beautiful, @steemkiller

Don't worry, that will never happen. They have set the account balances to zero for my own, my wife's and my family's account (in which I invested ~ 10k € when STEEM was trading over a dollar), but that was not the reason for staying on Steem

You first wrote:

I liked your words, they are beautiful, @steemchiller

Then you changed my name to 'steemkiller':

I liked your words, they are beautiful, @steemkiller

Did you do this intentionally?
I like 'steemchiller' better, because I'm a peaceful guy and no killer...

I liked your answer; it proves you are a patriot of Steemit, @steemchiller. This is my opinion.

Don't worry, that will never happen. They have set the account balances to zero for my own, my wife's and my family's account (in which I invested ~ 10k € when STEEM was trading over a dollar), but that was not the reason for staying on Steem.
I am not a big fan of clones in general, so a clone created by dark knights does not even sound a bit like an option to me. Dark to light on Steem, dark to dark on Hive. May everyone go their desired way of peace.
I love Steem but only the original one...

Ah, @steemchiller, please excuse me.
I am sure that you are a peaceful guy.
Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42