Steemworld Application

in #steemworld5 years ago

I use this application and it is great!
It s easy to use and once you start using it, you use for 1-2 things, then you discover you can use it for another 1-2 things and pretty soon your quickly looking up so many things that you will Love it because it’s so useful.
I look up stuff like?
What’s my reputation?
What’s my voting power?
How many people voted on my last post?
Who are they?
How much did each of them upvote me for?
What bidbots did I but?
Who resteemed my post?
Who started following me today? Yesterday? Seven days ago?
Who downvoted me?
Who transferred me money?
What delegations did I make?
It’s incredible.
How much money did I make on my post?
How much went to me and how much to my curators or the people who upvoted me?
I love this Application❤️❤️❤️

981C51F5-F947-4FB9-956F-19AFC6B8C60C.jpeg

246F095B-A951-4776-AB55-817646DF83B3.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shortshots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58