Sort:  

You the man with the big cojones? :D
Just a little Grand Theft Auto: Vice City reference, if you did not know it.

Up before 🌄 (here) @steemchiller, with a little bit of time to follow up on some Steem related issues ...

In doing so, I thought of a feature I wish was available to me in SteemWorld. Specifically, the ability to click on a Steem account and have a list of all related accounts displayed where that account is shown on your "General Data" dialog screen as "Recovery Account."

I assume, if this view was available, then we would quickly be able to find all of the accounts linked to that person / entity. As it is now, I have to painstakingly click through a bunch of screens and may or may not uncover any related Steem account links ...

This is not a formal request, simply a conceptual idea that may or may not have merit to you. Also, even if it had merit, I have no idea what it would take to program this capability, i.e. whether the time vs. the benefit would be reasonable ...

Hope you and yours are having a good day "over there!" 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41