You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ #1

in #steemworld5 years ago

Love hearing what you're doing.
But you do realize that we all think that this was a "Oh crap I lost funding and I actually have to prove I'm doing something and write about it or people are going to stop supporting my proposal" hahaha ... and this makes me laugh.
You're already back in the payment quickly so looks like people have short memories so good for you.

Hope you'll be more communicative about the project the community is helping to fund and don't take it for granted and best of luck on all your plans.

Sort:  

But you do realize that we all think ...

Wow, your crystal ball seems to know what "we all" think... ^^
I don't want to be in your head my friend.

But I feel honoured that your comment here was your first action on Steem after 24 days silence. And guess what, your last action 24 days ago was a comment on my other post. When exactly did I lose funding, was it within those "silent" days?

You're already back in the payment quickly so looks like people have short memories so good for you.

Short memories because of what exactly? I'm building a great frontend that started with a great tool and people like this. I don't know what you mean, but I think you should get out of your head for a while.

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle is something I would recommend to you!

You must be a big fan, so thank you Mr. M... (and the other manipulators)
Next time please use your main account ;)

You chose to read that much more negatively than it was intended. It wasn't as bad as you thought.
I happen to like your product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64